Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Sun Dec 04, 2016 - Sun Dec 04, 2016TCU AUTO CLUB CAR SHOW25-30 CLASSIC CARS ON DISPLAY FOR TCU CAMPUS COMMUNITY
Sun Dec 11, 2016 - Sun Dec 11, 2016FORT WORTH YOUTH ORCHESTRA CONCERTCLASSICAL MUSIC CONCERT
Fri Dec 16, 2016 - Fri Dec 16, 2016M.J. NEELEY SCHOOL OF BUSINESS GRADUATE HOODING CEREMONYHOODING CEREMONY AND RECEPTION
Thu Dec 22, 2016 - Thu Dec 22, 201628TH ANNUAL FORT WORTH MERRY TUBA CHRISTMAS CONCERTCHRISTMAS CONCERT
Thu Jan 05, 2017 - Thu Jan 05, 2017BRIDGE 2 RWANDA RECEPTIONTO RECOGNIZE BRIDGE2RWANDA SCHOLARS, HOST FAMILIES AND SUPPORTERS IN TEXAS
Tue Jan 10, 2017 - Tue Jan 10, 2017AAPG CONFERENCECONFERENCE HOSTED BY THE SCHOOL OF GEOLOGY, ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT
Thu Jan 12, 2017 - Thu Jan 12, 2017SCHLOSSNAGLE COACHES CLINICINSTRUCTIONAL CLINIC
Sat Jan 14, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017TEXAS JUNIOR OLYMPIC RIFLE CHAMPIONSHIPPRECISION SMALL BORE RIFLE & AIR RIFLE MATCH
Sun Jan 15, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017SCHLOSSNAGLE FUTURE FROGSBASEBALL CAMP FOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT-ATHLETES
Fri Jan 20, 2017 - Fri Jan 20, 2017FURTHERDANCE FORT WORTHBALLET CLASS
Sat Jan 21, 2017 - Sat Jan 21, 2017VOICE SYMPOSIUMEDUCATIONAL WORKSHOP OF PROFESSIONALS ON TOPICS IN SPEECH PATHOLOGY
Sat Jan 21, 2017 - Sat Jan 21, 2017FORT WORTH HISPANIC WOMEN'S NETWORK/LIP SERIESLATINAS IN PROGRESS CONFERENCE - HOSTING HIGHSCHOOL LATINA STUDENTS
Sat Jan 21, 2017 - Sat Jan 21, 2017BALLETMET SUMMER INTENSIVE AUDITIONSTUDIO AUDITIONS
Sat Jan 21, 2017 - Sun Jan 22, 2017SCHLOSSNAGLE SPRING TRAINING CAMPINSTRUCTION/EVALUATION CAMP
Sun Jan 22, 2017 - Sun Jan 22, 2017DANCE CONCEPT COMPETITION TEAM PREVIEWDANCE PERFORMANCE
Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sat Jan 28, 2017Breathe Deep TCU 5KWALKING ENDING IN AN ACAPELLA PERFORMANCE TO RAISE FUNDS FOR LUNG CANCER RESEARCH
Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sat Jan 28, 20172017 ICCA SOUTHWEST QUARTERFINALA CAPPELLA COMPETITION FOR COLLEGIATE A CAPPELLA GROUPS