Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Tue May 31, 2016 - Wed Aug 03, 2016NSF PHYSICS & ASTRONOMY REU PROGRAMSUMMER RESEARCH EXPERIENCE FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
Thu Jul 07, 2016 - Thu Aug 11, 2016KAPLAN TEST PREP LSAT LAOFW16005TEST PREP CLASSES
Thu Jul 07, 2016 - Sun Sep 18, 2016SCOREPERFECT LSAT FW SUMMER 2016LSAT REVIEW COURSE
Sat Jul 30, 2016 - Mon Sep 19, 2016KAPLAN TEST PREP LSAT LAOFW16006TEST PREP CLASSES
Mon Aug 01, 2016 - Sun Aug 07, 2016FORT WORTH WOMEN'S PRO CIRCUITTENNIS TOURNAMENT
Wed Aug 03, 2016 - Fri Aug 05, 2016TCU SUMMER STRING WORKSHOP
Fri Aug 05, 2016 - Sun Aug 07, 2016BANDITOS BASEBALL TOURNAMENTSUMMER TRAVEL BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
Sat Aug 06, 2016 - Sat Aug 06, 2016COLLEGE OF COMMISSIONER SCIENCEADULT LEADERSHIP TRAINING
Sat Aug 06, 2016 - Sat Aug 06, 2016TCU RIFLE OPEN MATCHOPEN MATCH
Tue Aug 09, 2016 - Tue Aug 09, 2016RISING STARS CLOSING CEREMONYAWARD & CLOSING CEREMONY FOR SPONSORS AND STUDENTS
Wed Aug 10, 2016 - Wed Aug 10, 2016INTERNATIONAL STUDENT RECEPTIONWELCOME DINNER FOR COLLABORATION BETWEEN INTERNATIONAL SERVICES & TCU ATHLETICS
Sat Aug 13, 2016 - Sun Aug 14, 2016SCHLOSSNAGLE BASEBALL PROSPECT CAMPBASEBALL CAMP
Mon Aug 15, 2016 - Wed Aug 17, 2016HURST REVIEWNURSING STUDENTS REVIEW CLASS
Fri Aug 19, 2016 - Fri Aug 19, 2016FURTHERDANCE FORT WORTH BALLET CLASSBALLET CLASS FOR PRE-PROFESSIONAL/PROFESSIONAL DANCERS IN DFW
Fri Aug 19, 2016 - Sat Aug 20, 20162016 FALL NEW FACULTY ORIENTATIONREGISTRATION, ORIENTATION AND LUNCH
Sat Aug 20, 2016 - Sat Aug 27, 2016JAMIE DIXON AUGUST BASKETBALL CAMPSMEN'S BASKETBALL CAMP
Fri Aug 26, 2016 - Fri Aug 26, 2016ADVANCING HEALTH CARE LEADERSHIP - COOK CHILDREN'S KICK OFFDINNER/PANEL DISCUSSION