Bailey
Visit TCU


DATE(S) EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Thu Jul 07, 2016 - Sun Sep 18, 2016SCOREPERFECT LSAT FW SUMMER 2016LSAT REVIEW COURSE
Sat Jul 30, 2016 - Mon Sep 19, 2016KAPLAN TEST PREP LSAT LAOFW16006TEST PREP CLASSES
Sun Aug 28, 2016 - Tue Sep 20, 2016KAPLAN TEST PREP LSAT LAOFW16007TEST PREP CLASSES
Mon Aug 29, 2016 - Wed Sep 28, 2016KAPLAN TEST PREP GRE RAOFW16010TEST PREP CLASSES
Mon Sep 05, 2016 - Mon Sep 05, 2016SANDLER BASEBALL CLUB SCRIMMAGESCRIMMAGE
Wed Sep 07, 2016 - Wed Sep 07, 2016FROGS FOR THE CURE VIDEO
Fri Sep 09, 2016 - Sat Sep 10, 2016TCU FROG CLUB DONOR REWARDS FOOTBALL TAILGATE EVENTDONOR PRE-GAME EVENT
Tue Sep 13, 2016 - Tue Sep 13, 2016FALL CONVOCATION 2016PRESENTATION AND LECTURE
Tue Sep 13, 2016 - Tue Sep 13, 2016AFROTC AIR POWER COUNCIL APPRECIATION DINNERAIR FORCE & ARMY DINNER AND KEYNOTE PRESENTATION
Wed Sep 14, 2016 - Wed Dec 07, 2016EO FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR LEARNING DAYSTRAINING
Sun Sep 18, 2016 - Sun Sep 18, 2016KAPPA ALPHA THETA FALL BREAKAWAY 5K RUNBENEFIT RUN TO RAISE MONEY FOR C.A.S.A. (CHILD APPOINTED SPECIAL ADVOCATES)
Tue Sep 20, 2016 - Tue Sep 20, 2016NEW YORK METS VS MCLENNAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE FALL SCOUTING BASEBALL GAMEBASEBALL GAME FOR SCOUTING
Mon Sep 26, 2016 - Thu Sep 29, 2016PGA TOUR SALES MEETINGMEETING WITH SPEAKERS
Sun Oct 02, 2016 - Sun Oct 02, 2016YOUNG MEN'S SERVICE LEAGUE MEETING W/ COACH JIM SCHLOSSNAGLECOMMUNITY SERVICE MEETING
Mon Oct 10, 2016 - Mon Oct 10, 2016BIG 12 HEALTH DIRECTORS CONFERENCEMEETING
Mon Oct 10, 2016 - Mon Oct 10, 2016GRADNATION CAMPAIGN SUMMITBREAKFAST, LUNCH AND SPEAKERS FOR FORT WORTH BUSINESS LEADERS TO GET INVOLVED WITH FWISD TO IMPROVE THE HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION RATE
Thu Oct 13, 2016 - Thu Oct 13, 2016METRO AREA COUNSELORS, EDUCATORS AND SUPERVISORS MEETINGgroup of College Counseling Professors and area Counselor Department Directors who meet once per month
Sat Oct 15, 2016 - Sat Oct 15, 2016BAILEY-CHRISTY WEDDING RECEPTIONWEDDING RECEPTION
Sat Oct 15, 2016 - Sat Oct 15, 2016PUZZLE SCUTTLE 5KONE-MILE FUN RUN AND 5K WITH CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES (FACE PAINTING, BALLOON ARTIST, ETC.) AND SOME RACE-TYPE SNACKS (FRUIT, WATER, YOGURT, ETC)
Sat Oct 15, 2016 - Sat Oct 15, 2016PASCHAL HIGH SCHOOL HOMECOMING DANCEHOMECOMING DANCE
Sun Oct 16, 2016 - Sun Oct 16, 2016BIG 12 BUSINES OFFICERS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES ANNUAL MEETING DINNERKICK-OFF WELCOME SOCIAL/DINNER FOR ANNUAL MEETING - TCU IS HOST UNIVERSITY
Sun Oct 16, 2016 - Sun Nov 06, 2016SCHLOSSNAGLE HITTING CLINIC SESSIONS I-IVBASEBALL HITTING CLINIC - 6TH GRADE-8TH GRADE
Thu Oct 20, 2016 - Thu Oct 20, 2016LEAP FROG EVENTDINNER AND LIVE AUCTION BENEFITTING TCU KINDERFROGS
Thu Oct 20, 2016 - Thu Oct 20, 2016ALPHA CHI OMEGA WALK A MILERELAY RACE AROUND CAMPUS COMMONS TO EDUCATE CAMPUS ON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
Sat Oct 22, 2016 - Sat Oct 22, 2016HORTON/PIPPIN WEDDING RECEPTIONWEDDING RECEPTION
Thu Oct 27, 2016 - Thu Oct 27, 2016FORT WORTH BUSINESS PLAN COMPETITIONFINAL PRESENTATIONS & AWARDS CEREMONY
Thu Oct 27, 2016 - Thu Oct 27, 2016WOMEN IN LEADERSHIP SYMPOSIUM1/2 DAY SYMPOSIUM W/ PANELISTS. THIS IS SPONSORED BY JEFF WAITE AND THE NEELEY SCHOOL.
Sun Oct 30, 2016 - Sun Oct 30, 2016TCU MOVEMBER 5k5K TO RAISE FUNDS FOR MOVEMBER (TESTICULAR CANCER AWARENESS)