Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Sun Sep 10, 2017 - Sun Nov 26, 2017JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL CAMPS - FALL 2017FALL VOLLEYBALL CAMPS FOR YOUTH
Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Tue Nov 28, 2017KAPLAN TEST PREP - LSAT LAOFW17013 & GRE RAOFW17009KAPLAN LSAT & GRE TEST PREP CLASS
Thu Sep 14, 2017 - Tue May 08, 2018EO FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR LEARNING DAYSTRAINING
Mon Oct 02, 2017 - Mon Oct 02, 2017SOUTHWEST CONFERENCE HALL OF FAME INDUCTION CEREMONYPLATED MEAL, PRESENTATION & AWARD SPEECHES
Mon Oct 02, 2017 - Mon Oct 02, 2017NATIVE AMERICAN AND INDIGENOUS PEOPLES DAY SYMPOSIUMMATIKA WILBUR, A SWINOMISH AND TULALIP PHOTOGRAPHER, IS WORKING TO PHOTOGRAPH CITIZENS FROM EVERY FEDERALLY-RECOGNIZED TRIBE IN THE US
Wed Oct 11, 2017 - Wed Oct 11, 2017USA/RUSSIA RELATIONS LUNCHEON - SISTER CITIESLUNCHEON W/ KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Oct 14, 2017UNBOUND "LIGHT UP THE DARK" 5KFAMILY-FRIENDLY GLOW-IN-THE-DARK RACE - RAISING AWARENESS FOR ANTI-TRAFFICKING EFFORTS
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Oct 14, 2017SIGMA GAMMA RHO SOUTHWESTERN REGION AREA 4 MEETINGTRAINING SESSION FOR MEMBERS OF SIGMA GAMMA RHO SORORITY INC.
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Oct 14, 2017PUZZLE SCUTTLE 5KONE-MILE FUN RUN AND 5K WITH CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES (FACE PAINTING, BALLOON ARTIST, ETC.) AND SOME RACE-TYPE SNACKS (FRUIT, WATER, YOGURT, ETC)
Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Mon Oct 16, 2017TCU FINANCIAL AID HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS WORKSHOPSPEAKERS, Q&A - PROVIDING TRAINING FOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS WITH REGARD TO FILING FAFSA AND PREPARING STUDENTS FOR COLLEGE
Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Tue Oct 17, 2017TECH FW IMPACT AWARDS LUNCHEONAWARDS LUNCHEON
Sun Oct 22, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017SCHLOSSNAGLE HITTING CLINIC SESSIONS I-IVBASEBALL HITTING CLINIC - 6TH GRADE-8TH GRADE
Tue Oct 24, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017LANGUAGE & CULTURE FESTKEYNOTE SPEAKER ADDRESS
Thu Oct 26, 2017 - Thu Oct 26, 2017FROST BANK SEMINARHOW TO FIND OPPORTUNITY IN YOUR CURRENT BUSINESS