Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017PRIVATE SCHOOL INTERSCHOLASTIC ASSOCIATION TESTING I and IIACADEMIC CONTESTS FOR PRIVATE SCHOOLS GRADES 1-8
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017TNA (TEXAS NURSES ASSOCIATION) ANNUAL BANQUETDINNER, AWARDS AND SPEAKER
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017DARK CIRCLES CONTEMPORARY DANCE SPRING 2017DANCE PERFORMANCE
Friday, May 5, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017ARLINGTON ISD NEELEY TOURTOUR AND TALK WITH NEELEY FACULTY
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017ERIC BELL SPRING ID CAMPSOCCER CAMP
Monday, May 8, 2017 - Monday, May 8, 2017DUKE TIP RECOGNITION CEREMONYRECOGNITION OF IDENTIFIED ACADEMICALLY GIFTED 6TH&7TH GRADERS
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017JPS PHYSICIAN LEADERSHIP KICK OFFCOCKTAIL HOUR FOR PHYSICIANS, FACULTY, AND ADMINISTRATORS
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017M.J. NEELEY SCHOOL OF BUSINESS GRADUATE HOODING CEREMONYHOODING CEREMONY AND RECEPTION
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017FBI AEROBIC CAPACITY TESTSIT-UPS, PUSH-UPS, RUNNING TEST
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017DANCE DREAMS SPRING RECITALSPRING DANCE RECITAL
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017LEARN TO SWIM ICHILDREN'S LESSONS
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017NEELEY SCHOOL WOMEN IN ENERGY LUNCHEONLUNCH AND SPEAKER
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017TECHFW 2017 IMPACT AWARDS SHOWCASECLIENT SHOWCASE AND AWARD LUNCHEON
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017HURST REVIEWNURSING STUDENTS REVIEW CLASS
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017COSTUME SEMINARTEACHING COSTUMING TECHNIQUES FOR DANCE
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017FORT WORTH ISD BATTLE OF THE BOOKSENCOURAGE FWISD STUDENTS TO GAIN A LOVE OF READING BY EXPOSING THEM TO A VARIETY OF GENRES
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017SUMMER HONORS FACULTY INSTITUTERESIDENTIAL CONFERENCE FOR FACULTY MEMBERS
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017PIANO TEXAS - YOUNG ARTISTS PERFORMERS. YOUNG ARTISTS ACTIVE OBSERVERS, TEACHERS& AMATEURS SESSIONSPIANO TEXAS IS A SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL AND ACADMY FOCUSED ON THE PIANO AND PIANO EDUCATION.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017TRINITY SHAKESPEARE FESTIVALTHEATRE FESTIVAL
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017TEXAS VOLUNTEER MANAGEMENT CONFERENCECONFERENCE FOR VOLUNTEER MANAGERS
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017UNT HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER COMMENCEMENTCOMMENCEMENT CEREMONY
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Monday, May 22, 2017NCA STAFF TRAININGSTAFF TRAINING FOR NCA
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017SHUTTLE PARKING FOR COLONIAL NATIONAL INVITATION TOURNAMENTPGA TOUR GOLF TOURNAMENT
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017MONTREAL ALOUETTES PRO FOOTBALL TRYOUTVARIOUS FOOTBALL TESTING AND DRILLS
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017THE 2017 GREAT PLAINS OPERATOR THEORY SYMPOSIUM5 DAYS OF MATHEMATICS - TALKS AND LECTURES
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017CHAMBER MUSIC ROUNDUP AND INTENSIVE STRING QUARTET WORKSHOPEDUCATION AND RECRUITMENT
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017 DIAN WEST SPRING REHEARSAL AND CONCERTDANCE CONCERT
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017PASCHAL HIGH SCHOOL BANQUETCELEBRATING GRADUATION AVID (ADVANCEMENT VIA INDIVIDUAL DETERMINATION) SENIORS
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017LEARN TO SWIM IICHILDREN'S LESSONS
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017GEORGE C. CLARKE ELEMENTARY 5TH GRADE GRADUATIONELEMENTARY SCHOOL GRADUATION
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATIONGRADUATION CEREMONY
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017TCU INTENSIVE ENGLISH BILINGUE PROGRAMON CAMPUS HOUSING FOR 20 PROGRAM PARTICIPANTS. Tcu IS TRAINING 20 TEACHERS SENT BY THE PANAMA GOVERNMENT
Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017PASCHAL HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017PASCHAL HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017SOUTH HILLS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017SOUTH HILLS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017TRIMBLE TECH HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017TRIMBLE TECH HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017ARLINGTON HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017ARLINGTON HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017NORTHSIDE HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017NORTHSIDE HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017NCA CHEER CAMP IRESIDENTIAL CHEERLEADING CAMP
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017TCU UPWARD BOUND PROGRAM '17EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL PROGRAM
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Monday, June 5, 2017BURLESON HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017GRADUATION CEREMONY FOR BURLESON ISD STUDENTS
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017ERIC BELL SOCCER CAMP (DAY CAMPS)SKILL/GAMES
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017WILSON COLLEGIATE JR. TENNIS CAMP AT TCUSUMMER TENNIS CAMP
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017BREAKTHROUGH FORT WORTH AT FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOLHOUSING FOR SUMMER INTERNS FOR BREAKTHROUGH PROGRAM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017BURLESON CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION 2017GRADUATION CEREMONY FOR BURLESON CENTENNIAL HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL DAY CAMPSYOUTH DAY CAMPS
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017TCU SUMMER HARP WORKSHOP2-DAY WORKSHOP FOR HARP STUDENTS
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017TCU/SMU ATHLETIC TRAINING WORKSHOPEDUCATIONAL LECTURES AND HANDS ON LAB WORK
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017RAEGAN PEBLEY BASKETBALL DAY CAMPDAY CAMP
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017TCU YAMAHA "SOUNDS OF SUMMER" PERCUSSION CAMP2-DAY WORKSHOP FOR PERCUSSION STUDENTS
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017CULTURAL IMMERSION FOR AU PAIRSLEARNING CULTURE OF AMERICA THROUGH CLASSROOM DISCUSSION AND PROJECTS
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017HIGH SCHOOL INVESTOR CHALLENGEOVERNIGHT INVESTMENT/STOCK CAMP FOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS. STUDENTS WILL PARTICIPATE IN 6 DAYS OF CLASSROOMS & REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES IN STOCK TRADING
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017TCU SUMMER SAXOPHONE WORKSHOP2-DAY WORKSHOP FOR SAXOPHONE STUDENTS
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017DARRYL ANDERSON'S TRACK AND FIELD CAMPCommuter Track Camp
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017RAEGAN PEBLEY BASKETBALL DAY CAMPTEAM CAMP
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017LEARN TO SWIM IIICHILDREN'S LESSON
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017TEXAS MATHLETES CAMPMATH CAMP FOR MIDDLE- AND HIGH-SCHOOLERS
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017JIM SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR DAY CAMPSSUMMER BASEBALL CAMPS
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL RESIDENTIAL CAMP IVOLLEYBALL CAMP
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017iD TECH CAMPSWEEK LONG TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION CAMPS FOR KIDS AGES 10-17
Friday, June 16, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017JAMIE DIXON FATHER/SON OR DAUGHTER CAMPFATHER/CHILD CAMP
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017FORT WORTH FOOTBALL OFFICIALS CLINICOFFICIATING INSTRUCTION AND TRAINING
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017TCU HIGH SCHOOL BAND CAMPRESIDENTIAL/COMMUTER HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS FOR BAND ENRICHMENT CAMP. TO INCLUDE ENSEMBLE REHEARSALS & CONCERT, LEADERSHIP COURSES, FREE TIME ACTIVITIES
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017JAMIE DIXON DAY CAMPBASKETBALL DAY CAMP
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017CAMP WILLYSHAKESPEARE DAY CAMP WITH PERFORMANCES AND EDUCATION
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017SPORT EVENT RISK MANAGEMENT AWR-167/ EVACUATION TRAINING MGT-412DHS/FEMA TRAINING WORKSHOPS FOR SPECIAL EVENTS-TCU-SPONSORED MAJOR SPORTING EVENTS
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017V TOOL BASEBALL TOURNAMENTSTRAVEL BASEBALL TOURNAMENTS
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017BIG 12 SUMMER RULES WORKSHOPCONTINUING NCAA AND CONFERENCE RULES EDUCATION AND EXCHANGE OF BEST PRACTICES FOR ATHLETICS COMPLIANCE, ACADEMICS, CERTIFICATION AND FINANCIAL AID STAFF
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017TCU MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND CAMPCOMMUTER MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND ENRICHMENT CAMP
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017TCU MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND CAMPCOMMUTER MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENTS FOR BAND ENRICHMENT CAMP. TO INCLUDE ENSEMBLE REHEARSALS & CONCERT, ELECTIVES, FREE TIME ACTIVITIES.
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017JAMIE DIXON BASKETBALL TEAM CAMPHIGH SCHOOL TEAM CAMP
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017NCA CHEER CAMP IIRESIDENTIAL CHEERLEADING CAMP
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017WOMEN'S GOLF RESIDENTIAL CAMPGOLF CAMP W/ TCU WOMEN'S GOLF AT COLONIAL GOLF COURSE
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017TEXAS BALLET THEATER SCHOOL SUMMER INTENSIVE 2017INTENSIVE CLASSICAL BALLET TRAINING FOR STUDENTS AGES 12-21.
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017TCU SUMMER CLARINET WORKSHOP2-DAY WORKSHOP FOR CLARINET STUDENTS
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017JAMIE DIXON DAY CAMPBASKETBALL DAY CAMP
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017LEARN TO SWIM IVCHILDREN'S LESSON
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017DASPEDIA WIRELESS SEMINAR + NETWORKINGTRAINING COURSES FROM 10 AM-5 PM FOLLOWED BY NETWORKING RECEPTION
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017TCU SUMMER FLUTE WORKSHOP2-DAY WORKSHOP FOR FLUTE STUDENTS
Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017LT ACADEMY ELITE FOOTBALL CLINIC (CAMP LT)2-DAY FOOTBALL CLINIC FOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS/ATHLETICS
Friday, July 7, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017CULTURAL IMMERSION FOR AU PAIRSLEARNING CULTURE OF AMERICA THROUGH CLASSROOM DISCUSSION AND PROJECTS
Friday, July 7, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017PRITCHETT/FREDRICK WEDDING RECEPTIONWEDDING RECEPTION
Friday, July 7, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017CORNERSTONE MANAGEMENT SCHOOLRESIDENTIAL ADULT WORKSHOP FOR CREDIT UNION MANAGERS
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL RESIDENTIAL CAMP IIVOLLEYBALL CAMP
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017TCU ALL STATE CHOIR CAMP PURPLEHIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS WILL LEARN TEXAS ALL-STATE MUSIC WITH WELL-KNOWN CHORAL CONDUCTORS AS WELL AS DR. CHRISTOPHER ASPAAS ( DIRECTOR OF CHORAL ACTIVITIES).
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017LEARN TO SWIM VCHILDREN'S LESSON
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017TCU RISING LEADERSLEADERSHIP INSTITUTE FOR FWISD HIGH SCHOOL SENIORS
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017TCU ALL STATE CHOIR CAMP WHITEHIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS WILL LEARN TEXAS ALL-STATE MUSIC WITH WELL-KNOWN CHORAL CONDUCTORS AS WELL AS DR. CHRISTOPHER ASPAAS ( DIRECTOR OF CHORAL ACTIVITIES).
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY RESIDENTIAL CAMPSOCCER CAMP SKILLS/GAMES
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017PROFESSIONAL MBA AND FT MBA ALUMNI PICNICNETWORKING EVENT FOR PMBA AND FTMBA ALUMNI AND FAMILIES
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017REACH BEYOND MISSIONSERVICE LEARNING TO LOCAL COMMUNITY AND LEARN ABOUT ISSUES OF POVERTY & HOUSING
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017INTERNATIONAL LEADERSHIP ACADEMY - FORT WORTH SISTER CITIESINTERNATIONAL PEACE AND CULTURAL UNDERSTANDING. HIGH SCHOOL YOUTH FROM FORT WORTH AND 8 COUNTRIES STUDY AND WORK TOGETHER.
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017NATIONAL LEADERSHIP SYMPOSIUMLEADERSHIP EDUCATORS ( FACULTY AND STAFF) FROM COLLEGE CAMPUSES NATIONWIDE
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017TARRANT COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISION AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT ANNUAL MEETINGINTERNATIONAL ISSUES AND LEADERSHIP FORUM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017TARRANT COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISION AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT ANNUAL MEETINGMEETING
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017NURSING SYMPOSIUMapproximately 125 school nurses attending from the community for this event
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017TCU SUMMER TROMBONE WORKSHOP2-DAY WORKSHOP FOR TROMBONE STUDENTS
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL RESIDENTIAL CAMP IIIVOLLEYBALL CAMP
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017PREP BASEBALL REPORT TEXASONE BASEBALL GAME - TOP PRE BASEBALL PLAYERS
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017RESTORATIVE PRACTICES TRAININGLEARNING THE COMPONENTS AND ESSENTIAL ELEMENTS OF A PROACTIVE COMMUNITY BUILDING CIRCLES
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017TCU SUMMER STRING WORKSHOP3-DAY WORKSHOP FOR STRING STUDENTS
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017UCA CHEER CAMPRESIDENTIAL YOUTH CHEER CAMP
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017LIVE!@ JPS TALENT SHOWJPS EMPLOYEE TALENT SHOW
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL RESIDENTIAL CAMP IVVOLLEYBALL CAMP
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017FORT WORTH WOMEN'S PRO CIRCUITTENNIS TOURNAMENT