Bailey
Visit TCU


DATE(S)

EVENT

EVENT DESCRIPTION

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 01, 2016

DARK CIRCLES CONTEMPORARY DANCE SPRING 2016

DANCE PERFORMANCE

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 - Thursday, June 02, 2016

KAPLAN TEST PREP LSAT LAOFW16001

TEST PREP CLASSES

Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016

BRIDGE 2 RWANDA ANNUAL BOARD MEETING

BOARD MEETING

Sunday, May 08, 2016 - Sunday, May 08, 2016

MAY YOUTH ORCHESTRA CONCERT

MUSIC PERFORMANCE

Monday, May 09, 2016 - Thursday, May 19, 2016

LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY I

SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Wednesday, May 11, 2016

YOUTH ADVOCATE PROGRAM BANQUET

DINNER

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

TRINITY SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL

THEATRE FESTIVAL

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016

TNA (TEXAS NURSES ASSOCIATION) ANNUAL BANQUET

DINNER, AWARDS AND SPEAKER

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016

EWING IRRIGATION PHOTO SHOOT

PHOTOSHOOT OF LUPTON STADIUM TURF

Friday, May 13, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016

PRIVATE SCHOOL INTERSCHOLASTIC ASSOCIATION TESTING II

ACADEMIC CONTESTS FOR PRIVATE SCHOOLS GRADES 1-8

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

GIRLS SPRING COLLEGE ID SOCCER CAMP

RECRUITING ID CAMP

Monday, May 16, 2016 - Monday, May 16, 2016

FORT WORTH SISTER CITIES EDUCATIONAL PRESENTATION

EDUCATION PRESENTATION ON CUBA

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Tuesday, June 07, 2016

KAPLAN TEST PREP GMAT GMOFW16004

TEST PREP CLASSES

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016

8th ANNUAL IMPACT AWARDS

CLIENT SHOWCASE AND AWARD LUNCHEON . SPONSORING GROUP IS TECH FORT WORTH

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016

DIAN WEST SPRING CONCERT

DANCE CONCERT

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016

STARPOINT SCHOOL END-OF-YEAR PICNIC

FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT TO WELCOME NEW STARPOINT STUDENTS

Friday, May 20, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016

FROG CLUB DONOR REWARDS DINNER

Donor Pre-game event

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016

UNT HEALTH & SCIENCE CENTER GRADUATION

GRADUATION

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016

KIDS IN THE KITCHEN

NUTRITION EDUCATION AND ACTIVITIES FOR AREA ELEMENTARY STUDENTS

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016

DANCE DREAMS SPRING RECITAL

SPRING DANCE RECITAL

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016

MARINA ALMAYEVA SCHOOL OF CLASSICAL BALLET SPRING RECITAL

SPRING RECITAL

Monday, May 23, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016

SHUTTLE PARKING FOR COLONIAL NATIONAL INVITATION TOURNAMENT

PGA TOUR GOLF TOURNAMENT

Monday, May 23, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016

LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY II

SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN

Monday, May 23, 2016 - Wednesday, June 22, 2016

KAPLAN TEST PREP GRE RAOFW16008

TEST PREP CLASSES

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Tuesday, May 24, 2016

ENTREPRENEURS ORGANIZATION FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR LEARNING DAY II

TRAINING FOR EO FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR MEMBERS

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Tuesday, May 24, 2016

FORT WORTH ISD BATTLE OF THE BOOKS

ENCOURAGE FWISD STUDENTS TO GAIN A LOVE OF READING BY EXPOSING THEM TO A VARIETY OF GENRES

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

LUKE'S LOCKER SPRING TRAINING & DFW ALL COMERS TRACK MEETS

RUNNING TRAINING AND TRACK MEETS

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016

DUKE TIP RECOGNITION CEREMONY

AWARD CEREMONY FOR ACADEMICALLY GIFTED 6TH AND 7TH GRADERS

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Wednesday, August 03, 2016

NSF PHYSICS & ASTRONOMY REU PROGRAM

SUMMER RESEARCH EXPERIENCE FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Wednesday, June 01, 2016

GEORGE C. CLARKE ELEMENTARY 5TH GRADE GRADUATION

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL GRADUATION

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Saturday, June 04, 2016

CIVIL RIGHTS - BLACK & BROWN ORAL HISTORY PROJECT MEETINGS

WORKSHOPS, TRAINING, SEMINAR DISCUSSIONS AND COLLABORATIVE RESEARCH PROJECT

Thursday, June 02, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

KAPLAN TEST PREP MCAT MAOFW16023

TEST PREP CLASSES

Thursday, June 02, 2016 - Sunday, July 03, 2016

PIANO TEXAS- YOUNG ARTISTS, AMATEURS, AMATEURS MINI-SESSION & TEACHER PROGRAMS

CONCERTS, REHEARSALS, CLASSES, ETC. OPEN TO BOTH PARTICPANTS AND GENERAL PUBLIC

Friday, June 03, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016

UNITED VOICES FOR CHANGE (UV4C) LEADERSHIP TRAINING CAMP

TRAINING OF STUDENT LEADERS FROM FWISD. TEAM BUILDING ACTIVITIES, TRAINING SESSIONS AND LUNCH

Friday, June 03, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016

GARY PATTERSON DAY FOOTBALL CAMP I

FOOTBALL CAMP- SKILLS & TRAINING

Friday, June 03, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016

PASCHAL HS GRADUATION CEREMONY

FWISD GRADUATION CEREMONY

Saturday, June 04, 2016 - Saturday, June 04, 2016

TRIMBLE TECH HS GRADUATION CEREMONY 2016

FWISD GRADUATION CEREMONY

Saturday, June 04, 2016 - Saturday, June 04, 2016

GARY PATTERSON DAY FOOTBALL CAMP II

FOOTBALL CAMP- SKILLS & TRAINING

Saturday, June 04, 2016 - Saturday, June 04, 2016

SOUTH HILLS HS GRADUATION CEREMONY 2016

FWISD GRADUATION CEREMONY

Saturday, June 04, 2016 - Sunday, June 05, 2016

THE ART OF COACHING VOLLEYBALL - DFW COACHES CLINIC

TEACH LOCAL VOLLEYBALL COACHES HOW TO COACH THE GAME

Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Sunday, June 05, 2016

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS HS GRADUATION CEREMONY

FWISD GRADUATION CEREMONY

Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Sunday, June 05, 2016

NORTH SIDE HS GRADUATION CEREMONY 2016

FWISD GRADUATION CEREMONY

Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Tuesday, June 07, 2016

GARY PATTERSON RESIDENTIAL FOOTBALL CAMP

FOOTBALL CAMP

Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016

NCA CHEER CAMP I

RESIDENTIAL CHEERLEADING CAMP

Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Friday, July 08, 2016

TCU UPWARD BOUND PROGRAM '16

EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL PROGRAM

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016

ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY CAMP

INSTRUCTIONAL CAMP

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016

RAEGAN PEBLEY BASKETBALL CAMP - DAY CAMP I

KID CAMP

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016

LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY III

SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Friday, June 24, 2016

TEXAS MATHLETES CAMP

MATH CAMP FOR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS

Monday, June 06, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

BREAKTHROUGH FORT WORTH AT FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL

HOUSING FOR SUMMER TEACHERS FOR BREAKTHROUGH PROGRAM

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016

TCU SUMMER HARP WORKSHOP

Thursday, June 09, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016

JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL DAY CAMP I

VOLLEYBALL CAMP

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016

RAEGAN PEBLEY BASKETBALL CAMP - DAY CAMP II

INDIVIDUAL SKILLS CAMP

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016

TCU YAMAHA "SOUNDS OF SUMMER" PERCUSSION CAMP

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016

CULTURAL IMMERSION FOR AU PAIRS

LEARNING CULTURE OF AMERICA THROUGH CLASSROOM DISCUSSION AND PROJECTS

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016

RAEGAN PEBLEY BASKETBALL CAMP- DAY CAMP III

TEAM JAMBOREE

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016

AP SUMMER INSTITUTE I

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOR TEACHERS - CLASSROOM TRAINING

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016

HIGH SCHOOL INVESTOR CHALLENGE

INVESTMENT/STOCK CAMP FOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016

SCHIEFFER SUMMER JOURNALISM WORKSHOP

SUMMER JOURNALISM CAMP

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016

JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL DAY CAMP II

VOLLEYBALL CAMP

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Tuesday, June 14, 2016

TCU SUMMER SAXOPHONE WORKSHOP

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016

ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY CAMP

INSTRUCTIONAL CAMP

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016

DARRYL ANDERSON'S TRACK AND FIELD CAMP

Commuter Track Camp

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016

JAMIE DIXON BASKETBALL CAMP I

MEN'S BASKETBALL CAMP

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016

JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL DAY CAMP III

VOLLEYBALL CAMP

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016

SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR DAY CAMP I

BASEBALL CAMP AGES 6-14

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016

TCU/SMU ATHLETIC TRAINING WORKSHOP

EDUCATIONAL LECTURES AND HANDS ON LAB WORK

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016

JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL RESIDENTIAL CAMP 1

VOLLEYBALL CAMP

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016

Id TECH CAMPS

COMPUTER & TECHNOLOGY CAMPS FOR AGES 10-17

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016

FORT WORTH FOOTBALL OFFICIALS CLINIC

OFFICIATING INSTRUCTION AND TRAINING

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016

TEXAS BALLET THEATER SCHOOL SUMMER INTENSIVE 2016

INTENSIVE CLASSICAL BALLET TRAINING FOR STUDENTS AGES 12-21.

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

AP SUMMER INSTITUTE II

CLASSROOM TRAINING

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Monday, June 20, 2016

SUICIDE PREVENTION TRAINING

FULL-DAY LECTURE

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016

CHRIST CHAPEL BIBLE CHURCH HIGH SCHOOL LEADERSHIP SUMMIT

PROVIDE HSM STUDENTS WITH BIBLICAL LEADERSHIP TOOLS; TO HELP PARENTS BETTER UNDERSTAND AND HELP THEIR STUDENTS

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

TCU HIGH SCHOOL BAND CAMP

BAND ENRICHMENT CAMP - ENSEMBLE REHEARSALS, LEADERSHIP COURSES

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

JAMIE DIXON BASKETBALL CAMP II

MEN'S BASKETBALL CAMP

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR DAY CAMP II

BASEBALL CAMP AGES 6-14

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY IV

SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Wednesday, June 22, 2016

DASPEDIA WIRELESS SEMINAR + NETWORKING

TRAINING COURSES FROM 10 AM-5 PM FOLLOWED BY NETWORKING RECEPTION

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

V TOOL SHOW

SHOWCASE EVENT FOR 16/17-YEAR-OLD BASEBALL CLUBS

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016

TCU MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND CAMP

COMMUTER MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND ENRICHMENT CAMP

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016

CAMP LT

FOOTBALL CAMP

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Tuesday, June 28, 2016

NCA CHEER CAMP II

RESIDENTIAL CHEERLEADING CAMP

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016

JAMIE DIXON BASKETBALL CAMP III

MEN'S BASKETBALL CAMP

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Saturday, July 09, 2016

MIMIR CHAMBER MUSIC FESTIVAL

CHAMBER MUSIC REHEARSALS, COACHINGS, MASTER CLASSES AND PERFORMANCES

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

AP SUMMER INSTITUTE III

CLASSROOM TRAINING

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Tuesday, June 28, 2016

TCU SUMMER CLARINET WORKSHOP

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR DAY CAMP III

BASEBALL CAMP AGES 6-14

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

TCU SUMMER FLUTE WORKSHOP