Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Monday, May 12, 2014 TRINITY SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL PROFESSIONAL THEATRE FESTIVAL
Thursday, May 15, 2014 DALLAS/FORT WORTH ALL COMERS TRACK MEETS TRACK MEET - RUNNING, JUMPING, WALKING
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY II SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 PHYSICS & ASTRONOMY RESEARCH EXPERIENCE FOR UNDERGGRADUATES (REU) PROGRAM PHYSICS & ASTRONOMY PROGRAM (GRANT PROGRAM)
Sunday, June 01, 2014 MID-MANAGERS INSTITUTE Professional development for mid-level professionals to enhance and develop the skills, relationships, and dispositions that distinguish them in the profession and enable them to make more meaningful contributions to the people and programs they serve.
Monday, June 02, 2014 FILMING MY ALL AMERICAN FILMING FOOTBALL SCENES FOR MOTION PICTURE, MY ALL AMERICAN
Monday, June 02, 2014 RODITI'S HIGH PERFORMANCE JR TENNIS CAMP SUMMER TENNIS CAMP
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 2014 BIG XII GIFT PLANNING CONFERENCE DISCUSSIONS TO IMPROVE GIFT PLANNING PROGRAMS
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 CLOVIS CHRISTIAN HS BASKETBALL WORKOUT BASKETBALL WORKOUT
Thursday, June 05, 2014 PREMIER FROGS SPRING TAILGATE PRACTICE ALUMNI EVENT FOR FROGS IN THEIR 30'S AND 40'S
Thursday, June 05, 2014 PIANO TEXAS YOUNG ARTISTS PROGRAM SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL & ACADEMY FOCUSED ON THE PIANO AND PIANO EDUCATION
Friday, June 06, 2014 WOMEN'S PREMIERE SOCCER LEAGUE (WPSL) FORT WORTH PANTHERS HOME GAMES
Saturday, June 07, 2014 GARY PATTERSON DAY CAMP I FOOTBALL CAMP
Sunday, June 08, 2014 NCA CHEER CAMP I RESIDENTIAL CHEERLEADING CAMP
Sunday, June 08, 2014 TCU HIGH SCHOOL INVESTOR CHALLENGE STUDENTS WILL PARTICIPATE IN 6 DAYS OF CLASSROOM AND REAL LIFE EXPERIENCES IN STOCK TRADING
Sunday, June 08, 2014 HISPANIC SUMMER INSTITUTE 2014 TRAINING LATINO/A MINISTERS AND LAY LEADERS SERVING CONGREGATIONS OF MULTIPLE DENOMINATIONS
Monday, June 09, 2014 ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY SUMMER DAY & HALF DAY CAMP WEEK I SOCCER CAMP
Monday, June 09, 2014 LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY III SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN
Monday, June 09, 2014 TCU UPWARD BOUND PROGRAM '14 EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM
Monday, June 09, 2014 BREAKTHROUGH FORT WORTH AT FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL HOUSING FOR SUMMER TEACHERS FOR BREAKTHROUGH PROGRAM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 RAEGAN PEBLEY RESIDENTIAL BASKETBALL CAMP BASKETBALL CAMP
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR BASEBALL CAMP I BASEBALL SKILLS CAMP
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 TEXAS HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION (REGION III) BUSINESS MEETING AND LUNCH
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS DAY CLINIC I VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 FWISD - ORIGO TRAINING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOR FWISD TEACHERS
Thursday, June 12, 2014 TCU PERCUSSION & FLUTE WORKSHOPS 2-DAY TEACHING WORKSHOP FOR PERFORMERS
Thursday, June 12, 2014 PIANO TEXAS YOUNG AMATEURS & TEACHERS PROGRAM SUMMER MUSIC FESTIVAL & ACADEMY FOCUSED ON THE PIANO AND PIANO EDUCATION
Thursday, June 12, 2014 ID TECH CAMPS WEEKLY COMPUTER CAMPS
Saturday, June 14, 2014 EMBA FAMILY PICNIC SOCIAL EVENT FOR THE EMBA STUDENTS AND THEIR FAMILIES
Saturday, June 14, 2014 GARY PATTERSON DAY CAMP II FOOTBALL CAMP
Sunday, June 15, 2014 GARY PATTERSON DAY RESIDENTIAL CAMP RESIDENTIAL FOOTBALL CAMP FOR KIDS TO LEARN/PRACTICE FOOTBALL
Sunday, June 15, 2014 SCHIEFFER SUMMER JOURNALISM CAMP WORKSHOP FOR HIGH SCHOOL JOURNALISM STUDENTS
Monday, June 16, 2014 TCU SAXOPHONE WORKSHOP 2-DAY TEACHING WORKSHOP FOR PERFORMERS
Monday, June 16, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS DAY CLINIC II VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Monday, June 16, 2014 DARRYL ANDERSON'S TRACK AND FIELD CAMP DAY CAMP-TEACHING FUNDAMENTALS FOR TRACK/FIELD SPORTS
Monday, June 16, 2014 ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY SUMMER DAY & HALF DAY CAMP WEEK II SOCCER CAMP
Monday, June 16, 2014 SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR BASEBALL CAMP II BASEBALL SKILLS CAMP
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 ADVANCED PLACEMENT SUMMER INSTITUTE I TEACHER PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT - 4 DAY PROGRAM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 TCU HARP WORKSHOP 2-DAY TEACHING WORKSHOP FOR PERFORMERS
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 NTX INVITATIONAL BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 PRINCETON REVIEW TCU COMPRESSED MCAT REVIEW MCAT PREP CLASS
Thursday, June 19, 2014 TCU/SMU ATHLETIC TRAINING WORKSHOP EDUCATIONAL LECTURES AND HANDS ON LAB WORK
Thursday, June 19, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS RESIDENTIAL CAMP I VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Thursday, June 19, 2014 AuPair CULTURAL IMMERSION WEEKEND EDUCATIONAL CREDITS FOR AuPairs
Thursday, June 19, 2014 ID GAME DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY 1 2-WEEK COMPUTER CAMP.?? SUMMER TECHNOLOGY CAMP FOR TEENS
Saturday, June 21, 2014 FWFD AEROBIC CAPACITY RUN TESTING FORT WORTH FIRE DEPARTMENT APPLICANTS AEROBIC CAPACITY WITH A 1.5 MILE RUN
Sunday, June 22, 2014 TCU BAND CAMP 2014 RESIDENTIAL/COMMUTER HIGH SCHOOL AND MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENTS FOR WEEK LONG BAND ENRICHMENT CAMP
Sunday, June 22, 2014 ADVANCED PLACEMENT SUMMER INSTITUTE II TEACHER PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT- 4 DAY PROGRAM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 TEXAS BALLET THEATER SCHOOL SUMMER INTENSIVE 2014 INTENSIVE CLASSICAL BALLET TRAINING
Monday, June 23, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS DAY CLINIC III VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Monday, June 23, 2014 SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR BASEBALL CAMP III BASEBALL SKILLS CAMP
Monday, June 23, 2014 LINDSAY WESTBROOK CHEER CAMP CHEER CAMP
Monday, June 23, 2014 LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY IV SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN
Friday, June 27, 2014 CAMP LT FOOTBALL CAMP
Friday, June 27, 2014 NCA CHEER CAMP II RESIDENTIAL CHEERLEADING CAMP
Saturday, June 28, 2014 FORT WORTH FOOTBALL OFFICIALS CLINIC OFFICIATING INSTRUCTION AND TRAINING
Saturday, June 28, 2014 MAXIMUM LACROSSE CAMP TO TEACH FUNDAMENTAL CONCEPTS TO YOUNG LACROSSE PLAYERS
Saturday, June 28, 2014 MIMIR CHAMBER MUSIC FESTIVAL DAILY STUDENT GROUP COACHINGS & PERFORMANCES
Sunday, June 29, 2014 ADVANCED PLACEMENT SUMMER INSTITUTE III TEACHER PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT- 4 DAY PROGRAM
Monday, June 30, 2014 TCU CLARINET WORKSHOP 2-DAY TEACHING WORKSHOP FOR PERFORMERS
Thursday, July 03, 2014 JOURNEY OF HOPE RAISE MONEY AND AWARENESS FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES
Saturday, July 05, 2014 US PERFORMING ARTS YOUTH EDUCATION CAMP YOUTH EDUCATION IN THE PERFORMING ARTS
Sunday, July 06, 2014 ADVANCED PLACEMENT SUMMER INSTITUTE IV TEACHER PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT- 4 DAY PROGRAM
Monday, July 07, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS DAY CLINIC IV VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Monday, July 07, 2014 SCHLOSSNAGLE ALL-STAR BASEBALL CAMP IV BASEBALL SKILLS CAMP
Monday, July 07, 2014 LEARN TO SWIM THE OLYMPIC WAY V SWIM LESSONS FOR CHILDREN
Thursday, July 10, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS RESIDENTIAL CAMP II VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Thursday, July 10, 2014 15U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP BASEBALL GAMES
Friday, July 11, 2014 CORNERSTONE MANAGEMENT SCHOOL RESIDENTIAL ADULT WORKSHOP FOR CREDIT UNION MANAGERS
Sunday, July 13, 2014 GIRLS LACROSSE CAMP LACROSSE CAMP FOR GIRLS
Sunday, July 13, 2014 TCU ALL-STATE CHOIR CAMP - PURPLE TO TEACH ALL STATE CHOIR MUSIC TO HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS
Monday, July 14, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS RESIDENTIAL CAMP III VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 TCU ALL-STATE CHOIR CAMP - WHITE TO TEACH ALL STATE CHOIR MUSIC TO HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY RESIDENTIAL CAMP SOCCER CAMP
Thursday, July 17, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS RESIDENTIAL CAMP IV VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Friday, July 18, 2014 GARY PATTERSON DAY CAMP III FOOTBALL CAMP
Friday, July 18, 2014 FORT WORTH ADULT MAJOR ZONE TENNIS TOURNAMENT AND PLAYER PARTY
Saturday, July 19, 2014 FORT WORTH SISTER CITIES LEADERSHIP ACADEMY 25th ANNIVERSARY RESIDENTIAL HOUSING FOR INTERNATIONAL AND LOCAL GUESTS
Monday, July 21, 2014 PRENTICE LEWIS DAY CLINIC V VOLLEYBALL CAMP
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 FOOTBALL PREVIEW LUNCHEON WITH COACH GARY PATTERSON LUNCHEON PROGRAM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 DK ELITE WORLD SERIES AMATEUR BASEBALL TOURNAMENT
Thursday, July 24, 2014 TARRANT COUNTY COMMUNITY SUPERVISION AND CORRECTIONS DEPARTMENT ANNUAL MEETING ANNUAL MEETING
Friday, July 25, 2014 FESTIVAL OF AMERICAN SONG WORKSHOPS AND RECITALS
Friday, July 25, 2014 BILL EVANS SUMMER INSTITUTE OF DANCE MODERN DANCE TECHNIQUE INTENSIVE WORKSHOP FOR ADVANCED AND PROFESSIONAL LEVEL DANCERS AND TEACHERS
Sunday, July 27, 2014 CERTIFIED PUBLIC COMMUNICATOR PROGRAM TRAINING EVENT FOR PUBLIC COMMUNICATORS
Monday, July 28, 2014 BALFOUR'S MediaMania JOURNALISM WORKSHOP TO TEACH ADVISER AND STAFFS TRENDS FOR NEWSPAPER, YEARBOOK AND PHOTOGRAPHY
Monday, July 28, 2014 UCA CHEER CAMP RESIDENTIAL YOUTH CHEER CAMP
Monday, July 28, 2014 FORT WORTH WOMEN'S PRO CIRCUIT TENNIS TOURNAMENT