Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Saturday, January 30, 2016BALLETMET SUMMER INTENSIVE AUDITIONSAUDITIONS FOR BALLET SUMMER PROGRAM
Saturday, January 30, 2016MATHCOUNTS COMPETITIONMATH COMPETITION FOR MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENTS
Sunday, January 31, 2016KAPLAN LSAT PREP MCAT Class MAOFW16007TEST PREP CLASSES
Monday, February 01, 2016FORT WORTH HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION CERTIFICATION TRAININGASSIST HR PROFESSIONALS AS THEY PREPARE TO TAKE THE PHR OR SHPR EXAM
Thursday, February 11, 2016RESOURCE PARTNER MEETINGSTRATEGIC PLANNING WITH US SOURCELINK AND JP MORGAN REPRESENTATIVES
Tuesday, February 16, 2016MINISTERS WEEK BRITE DIVINITY SCHOOL LUNCHEONLUNCHEON AND PROGRAM
Thursday, February 18, 2016TARRANT COUNTY HISTORICAL SOCIETY DINNERSEATED DINNER W/ SPEAKER FOR TCU PRESS
Thursday, February 18, 2016NEWDAY SERVICES DONOR CELEBRATION DINNERDINNER WITH SPEAKERS AND VIDEO PRESENTATION PRECEDED BY A RECEPTION
Saturday, February 20, 2016ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY WINTER COLLEGE CAMPSOCCER FUNDAMENTALS FOR GIRLS
Saturday, February 20, 2016TCU Dance MarathonPerformances, games, activities, dancing
Sunday, February 21, 2016FORT WORTH PANHELLENIC FORUMSPEAKER AND MOVIE TO INFORM HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS ABOUT RUSH
Wednesday, February 24, 2016ENTREPRENEURS ORGANIZATION FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR LEARNING DAY ITRAINING FOR EO FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR MEMBERS
Friday, February 26, 2016TEXAS ADOLESCENT AND YOUNG ADULT ONCOLOGY CONFERENCEPROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNITY EDUCATION CONFERENCE
Saturday, February 27, 2016JA IT'S MY FUTURETCU STUDENTS TEACHING A JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT PROGRAM TO MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENTS
Saturday, February 27, 2016CFA STUDENT CASE COMPETITIONCASE COMPETITION FOR "FINALIST" STUDENT TEAMS
Monday, February 29, 2016ASSOCIATION FOR AUTHENTIC, EXPERIMENTAL AND EVIDENCE-BASED LEARNING (AAEEBL) REGIONAL CONFERENCEREGIONAL U.S. GATHERING FOR EDUCATORS AND INSTITUTIONS WHO WORK WITH ePortfolios
Wednesday, March 02, 2016REGIONAL SPELLING BEESPELLING BEE FOR STUDENTS
Sunday, March 13, 2016NASW-No. Texas Chapter BanquetDINNER AND PRESENTATION AWARDS
Tuesday, March 15, 2016SCOREPERFECT LSAT FW SPRING 2016LSAT REVIEW COURSE
Saturday, March 19, 2016ROBINSON/WHITE WEDDING RECEPTIONDINNER AND DANCING
Sunday, March 20, 2016TCU RHINO RUN5K RUN/WALK AND KIDS SHORT RUN TO RAISE MONEY FOR RHINO CONSERVATION IN SOUTH AFRICA
Tuesday, March 29, 20162016 STEWARD SCHOLARSHIP DONOR'S DINNERDINNER, ENTERTAINMENT AND SPEAKERS
Wednesday, March 30, 2016LONESOME DOVE REUNIONPANEL DISCUSSION WITH PRINCIPALS OF LONESOME DOVE